Leaving on a jetplane

And the time has come to leave Aspen and the United States for a 2 week vacation in Barcelona & Malmö.
Kind of have mixed feelings about leaving but so excited to see all of my Friends again and my Family.
.
Had an amazing last day in Aspen though. Me and Haz had a great Breakfast followed by shopping and drinking :P haha. This guy is so amazing and I am goign to miss him. Going from seeing each other every day to not see or be able to speak to each other for more than 2 weeks.
.
In a few hours I will be in NYC, huging it out with my Amandin! It is weird not to have seen you in several months. Today we will at least have 4 hours together!
.
Tomorrow morning I am waking up in Barcelona!
=)
.
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0