Daddy to U.S.A

So I have spent the afternoon planning my dad's trip to The States.
The Plan is as follows:
Dad flying in to Aspen to spend a few days in my hotels, hiking, dining, and well exploring Aspen night life :P
Then we will both fly out to San Franciso to spend a few days touristing and visiting Dennis Fågel Grönlund and last but not least we will go to New York for my Birthday! YEY! And to visit my lovely Amanda!
Next stop for me will be back to Aspen while Daddy flyes back to Copenhagen.
So happy that he is coming to see me! And to spend my Birthday in NYC, The big apple! Pressure on Amanda to plan something fab ;)
.
xoxo
.
We know how to enjoy a vacation ;) Miss you G-O

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0