Blog

I feel that my Les Roches Blog is suffering at the moment. I just have 0 motivation to write for it at the moment. All my energy basically goes to working and to improve things over there. At the moment I am working on our Front Desk training manuals and deparment cross training. Plus I made the mistake of offering to help my manager with some stuff today so i will be busy, busy until I leave.
If you have any suggestions of what I can write about please help me out! I need all the motivation I can get and I could really use another post before I leave for vacation. Because lets face it, there will not be any time leftover for writing when I am out of here :P
.
xoxo
.
Greatful for advice!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alex

Eeehhh....MIG

2012-05-12 @ 15:11:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0