Got my Visa signed!

The pure happiness that ran through my body today when I say the Fedex truck pulling up to my house the same thime I came back from my run.. and YES it is my Visa papers signed and everything!! Victory!
.
I am so exited for Barcelona, seeing everyone again and party like I have never partied before.
Had a wonderful chat with Ismael the other day and he got me even more motivated to save money now. Why? Have you seen the new collection from Zara? *drewling*
With the tan I am working on I will pull those yellow jackets off! And yes I want the white on aswell, dah!
.
Saving saving saving.. finally getting payed tomorrow. You have no idea how much I need that!
.
xoxo
.
Viva Espana!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0