Friendship

If you never have gone to your friends facebook page and hit " See friendship" now is the time.
Oh my god. I haven't been laughing this hard in a long time.
Me and Liza "Lizella" Jeppesen just went through ours.. golden moments like this:
.
"Just found the pictures from HOII when we "lànade blomster fra vejen og placera det i" the guys bathroom.. hahaha EPIC night"
A crazy night in LR which ended up in the Swedish Guys bathroom in St. Francoise.. haha

.

"GO GO GO GO GO TESSICA ITS YOU BIRTHDAY! 
WE GONNA GO TO A LA CARTE CAUSE IT YOUR BIRTHDAY!
WE GONNA DRINK A BIT TO MUCH CAUSE ITS YOU BIRTHDAY!
WE'LL BE CHUGGING WINE CAUSE ITS YOU BIRTHDAY! 
YOU KNOW WE DO GIVE A FUCK THAT IT IS YOU BIRTHDAY! 
YOU CAN FIND US IN LE PUB CAUSE ITS YOU BIRTHDAY! 

..... ahhh fuck i cant any more! Lets just start drinking!
Happy Birthday my love! 
xxxx"


* Best Birthday Rap EVER!
.

"So I just read facilities, it has now been 5 minutes, and I have no idea what that was about.... fail!"
*Story of our life... once again Facilities was my lowest grade through all 3 years at Les Roches, just saying. ;)
.
"IM SORRY DID YOU JUST......
SNEEZE-PUKE?!?!?!?!?!?! 
HAHAHA ♥"
*HAHAHA, OH my god.. the most amazing memory from Barcelona. Can still see Kevin's face when he got sneeze-puked on.
Kevin: What the fuck I got puke on my 300 euro shoes.
David: Kevin relax, they are 250 the most...
.
hahaha
.
"GO GO GO GO TESSICA!
ITS YOUR BIRTHDAY!
WE GONNA PARTY SCANDINAVIAN STYLE LIKE ITS YOUR BIRTHDAY!
WE GONNA SIP BACARDI, WHISKEY, VODKA, RUM, and GIN like its your birthday!
Cause you know we DO give a f*** thats its your birthday! 
FIND us at les Roches.... yeah my rapping skills have to stop eventually ;) 
Any ways hope you have an amazing day! 
Love you ♥ ♥"
* My first Birthday rap from Liza! <3
.
Last but not least I have narrowed down our song to two finalists:
Shakira - Waka Waka
Nik og Jay - Boing Boing



Scandinavians do it better!



Shake it, shake it...
.
xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0