Barcelona in May

Had one of those days the other day when everything just turns out soo great..
.
My mother is planning to fly my out to Barcelona in the end of May to surprise my dad on his 50th Birthday. We will have to celebrate it a month early though since it is the only time for me to get off work.
I am going to scream out of joy incase it happens. Barcelona is my favorite city in the world and last time me and dad where there there was some serious tequila shoting going on :)
.
.
How can you not love this city?
I am working soo hard to get one of my new Americans with me to give them the ultimate European experience, a week in Barcelona finishing up with a week in Scandinavia :)
.
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0