Re-Birth

Time to start blogging again...
Time to start my life all over again, or at least it feels like it.
School is over, Switzerland is behing me and now it is time to start from scrath in the United States of America.
A new year, a new beginning so why not creat a new me.
I have decided to do a detox over 13 days to get all the toxins of my old self out and to get a fresh start.
Day one - Today
Breakfast - One cup of black coffee with one sugar (I don't really like sugar but it might have a function)
Lunch - Boiled spinach with two hard boiled eggs and one tomato (Worse than it sounds)
Dinner - 250 g steak with a salad and lemon topped with some olive oil
Thank you to Denice "Fribbe" friberg for the tip, Hopefully I will loose some weight on the way!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0