Little Annie's

"Travel light in life,
Take only what you need:
a loving family,
good friends,
simple pleasures,
someone to love
and someone to love you,
enough to eat, enough to wear,
and just enough to drink
for thirst can be a dangerous thing.“
.
How can this place be anything but awesome?
WAIT there is more.
My Manager explained this place like this
"This is the place to go when you have no more money in your pocket and you want to feel really bad the next day. A pitcher and 5 warm Whiskey, Tequila or Rum shots for 15 dolalrs. I feel sick just talking about it"
Well Justin you just earned my respect and CHALLENGE EXEPTED.
Is it even necessary for me to tell you that I am SO going there tonight?
.
.
xoxo
.
Hmm Whiskey, Tequila or Rum?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0