Buttermilk

.
Several days of skiing at Buttermilk.
A lot of greens and blues which has been a great start for me since I have'nt been skiing for 1 1/2 years.
And today was the best day EVER. Nice and sunny all day and the snow was perfect.
Even got a little flirt in the chairlift with one of the rescue guys. His name is Adam and he is the sweetest thing, really funny as well. According to him you can not be a Snowboarder without smoking weed, well I think there is some truth behind that. haha. Also he refered to me as a "classy lady". haha. Well he obviously doesn't now me well enough ;)
My mother always said that safety comes first so I think Adam can come in handy in the future ;)
.
xoxo
.
Remember to be safe kidz

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0