Hot-Banquet-Guy

Okey so me and Andreea have our eyes on this hot guy that works in Banquetes. But we have no idea what his name is.

If you remember I told you about my first interaction with this guy months ago.

He asked if I was Swedish.. I said yes.. blah blah blah.

And NOW like two minutes ago, I see him down by our elevator with all the other banquet people and I think:This is my chance, let me see your nametag boy. And exactly when I am about to glance Charles appears and starts chatting away. DAMN you Charles!

Had a short Hola, long sexy look with the Hot-Banquet-Guy though... awesomeness =D

Better luck next time, I am so calling Andreea now by the way!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0