So not my day!

Yesterday was sooo not my day.

Work was good but then everything went downhill from there.

1) I stressed out from work because it was nice wheater and I wanted to catch some sun before the evening. So I forget my phone in my jacket pocket, so stupid.

2) I had a nice time on our balcony and I fell a sleep, best sleep ever. But I wanted to do something active so I finally desided to return to my lovely gym. I back my bag and actually get exited by going and I arrive, give them my card and everything, and this stupid bitches, yes stupid bitches, who doesnt speak a word of english says that if I want to go to the gym in april I also have to pay for the moth of march. EVEN though I didnt go one single time in march. What the fuck. And this I understand only with my very limited spanish knowledge. But then she continues her life story and I dont get ANYTHING! So she has to call out a guest at the gym, a youngster called Miguel who knows a little English. Then he explains to me that because I am a member and has a mothcard I have to go everymonth or tell them in advance that I am not going to come. AND how the hell will I know in advance that 1. My grandmother is going to die, and 2. that I will get sick and due to my illness it takes my more or less 3 weeks to get well from a simple cold. By this time I was SOO upset. And I tried to explain to them my situation + when we first got the cards this half-englishspeaking-guy that works at the gym aggreed that we could pay for ever moth we want to come. He didnt say anything about letting them know in advance or anything. It feels like they really just wants to earn money from people that dont understand what they are saying. And they didnt even give us some kind of agreement letter och something telling us the conditions of the membership.
So basicly they told me to come back on a regular day to talk to some assistant and the squash coatch because he knew a little english. They didnt let me work out at all and I was so pissed off. I am NEVER going back again. Belive u me. I am just going to start running and power walking by myself and save the money. Even though they give me "right" in this matter and let me not pay for march I will not go, I really dont want to spend my money on a gym that threat its customers that bad. By the way, stay away from Roccafort Esportif!

3) So I walk home again, so so mad and slam the door. Oscar comes out from the kitchen adn wonder whhhat the hell is going on. I tell him and he agrees with me. Feels good but makes me feel even mader at the gym. I take my computer and sit down in the dinning room to cheer myself up with some HIMYM. And what is happening if not that my computer TOTALY freaks out. Nothing worked it just got freezed and I had to restart it like 8 times. 2 HOURS later it started working normaly again and then it was time for bed.

4) I had to wake up early today because I had to take a shower in the morning and since I had such a traumatic day yesterday I didnt have the energy to take a shower. I borrowed Oscars alarmclock because I didnt have my phone :P He sets it for me and everything and then throws it to me, like 2 m distance, and I brake it. Yeah I dont brake it the batteries just flew out but he had to reset the whole thing. Tipical!

After that day I fell asleep like a little baby...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0