Pancake Sunday!

I am seriously making this an tradition.

Just finished baking the pancakes and everyone is good! Never happend to me before, the first one always get crapy but NOT today. It a sign :P haha!

We are waiting for David to arrive before eating the pancakes, I also bought icecream, strawberries, banana, chocolate and almonds. It's going to be freakin fantastic.

I had the best day today. My mum woke me up, as always when I am hangover. But the good thing was that I actually wasnt hangover today and the sun was shining.
I started the day with a nice long walk up around Montjuic and then I spent the rest of the day on our balcony. I actually got a nice little tan and the best nap in a very long time.
I woke up, on the balcony, around 6 PM because I was freezing. I look up and these nasty dark clouds are rooling in over the sky. 2 seconds after I got all my stuff inside it starts hailing and thundering. AND I hate thunder, at least when I am alone, HATE it. If you have company it is quit nice and cosy. But no one was home so I crawled down in bed and puted Grey's Anatomy on for comfort.

By the way Jonas: What do you mean by your "who is this I dont have your number": text. How many people in spain actually send you texts saying: "I miss you" ;) ?

I am finishing with a little song:
"David kom hem för vi längtar efter dig, kom innan sommarn e slut lilla David"

Besos Guapos

Kommentarer
Postat av: L

haha tredje kommentaren på tre minuter. men som sagt, sjukt fascinerad över att du bloggar. GILLAR DET!!!!



however, det jag ville komma till var att du iaf ska vara glad över att din mamma inte kan komma inskridandes i ditt rum och vråla att du ska dammtorka dina fönsterbrädor (hahaha sjukaste jag varit med om, riktigt eva-tarring-moment)



<3!

2010-04-13 @ 21:08:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0