I had a feeling..

Last night was nice, first CDLC with a nice mojito and some sangria and then the Magical SUTTON. I love SUTTON, the music, the people the feeling.
It was a pure boys night out + me!
Me, David S, Kevin, Kiko, Luigi, Marc, Chrille and many more in the crowd. Anais of course ;) She never miss a thursday at SUTTON.

Best part: Me and Kevin where the last ones to leave but we feelt that something was missing - Swedish House Mafia: Leave this world behind. And we went nuts! That song is the best song EVER. Nothing can go wrong when that song is on, NOTHING. I have been listening to it the entire day, it is like magic.

(By the way, I feel so sorry for Ashraf, he had a break in in his apartment and they took EVERYTHING. Bastards!)

Tonight it's Anais birthday party at George Pain, I will join with my CC girls.. Update you tomorrow!

Besos Guapos

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0