Easter Presents

On my way to work I stoped to check if we got any mail downstairs, and guess what? A nice BIG brown envelope for ME! I got so exited! Unfortunatly the bus was so crowded so I had to wait to open it until I got into work. Inside the envelope was two Marabou chocolates, milkchocolate and daim. Mums! And the cutest little bunny rabbit I have ever seen, it so cute and soft I can look at it forever. Thank you MUM I LOVE YOU! Check out the cute stuffed animals on: http://www.bukowski.se, adorable!

Anais and Blanca also got very exited over my gifts, the Marabou daim chocolate finished in less than 1 hour :) Haha. And it is called "Daajjm" not "daaaijm" Anais ;)

Besos

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0