Anais 21

Bloody hell my head feels like it is going to explode, worst hangover in a long time... But it was fun, emotional but fun.

Started with a girls gathering at Andreeas place, she has such a nice room, really cozy. Vodka + icetea, really disgusting but what are you going to do? It was me, Andreea, Megan, Lee ann and her friend, and Iris on antibiotics :P
We left for George Pain around midnight and I met Kevin outside. George was crazy, so crowded and everyone was there. Lovely Sangria, jagermeister shots and beer.. way to much of everything since I decided not to drink that much. YEAH that went well. Now I am seriously not drinking until Snus comes. My liver is starting to complain.

After George we went to Port Olympic, and I dont know why. I should have gone home, I acctually planed to go home several times but these Irish people just convinced me to stay. Damn you Lee Ann and Megan ;)
I almost didnt spend any money at all yesterda. I bought 1 Sangria, then Kevin got shots, beer from Luigi and Water, yes water, and redbull vodka from Megans Lovely boyfriend. So cool yesterday I had my own private army, cuz I had a little incident with one of the guys from work, he was so steping over the line and he was just discusting. It really got me bumed out and kind og ruined the rest of the night. Why didnt I just go home? Drama Drama Drama. I had an interesting conversation with Dipi aswell. Haha she seriously asked me what school I was going to.. Ehhh the same as you. She had no idea, hello smoking much? ;)

In all a great night, apart from me working today and almost overslept. After work I am going to our sofa and not get up until tomorrow morning. I kind of feel like watching Madagascar, always makes me happy. "And me skipper", "Maurice I am tired wave for me, faster you naughty little monkey" <3

Thanks for everything Anais, it was a great night! Love you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0