A CC Night out

A normal Saturday out in Barcelona!

I met up with Megan and LeeAnn around 8.30 PM, we went to El Corte Ingles to buy a birthday gift for Megans Boyfriend. A nice nice Armany aftershave, he got very happy!
Afterwards we went for a drink and something to eat at MY Bar, 1 Mojito and 1 Strawberry Daiuqri later I was ON! Me and LeeAnn moved on to TP to met up with Andreea and 3 lovely beers. And when we already were i nthe neighbourhood why not a turn in at Chupitos.. 7 Shots later.. OMG! I love chupitos! We met a Danish guy in there, he looked REALLY surprised when I started talking danish to him. Yes he entertained LeeANn alright.. ;)

Nice moments:

Laughing sooo hard in TP about work and guests... My stomach hurts today, best workout ever.
"Okey is he trying to hook up with her or mug her?" - Andreea <3

Nice talk in Opium Andreea! Your right I have to CHILL! ;)

I hope LeeAnn made it to work and that Andreea dont hate me TO much today! You can say no baby :P HAHA!

Besos I Love u both!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0