Working Nights

All the respect, high fives and friendly tequila shots to all of you that work overnights, all the time. I have no idea how you do it.
.
I have done it for a week now and my entire body is messed up, I can't sleep and I can't eat. Working nights for me is like a crazy diet where coffee and red bull are my main nutritional intakes. No wonder I am going crazy!
So today I had a wonderful day off doing as little as I could. Went for a nice run in the morning and then spent the rest of the day to get to know my sunbed in our garden.
Tonight however I have dinner plans with Haz and then Training camp for Barcelona starts. Tonight is the pre-night to Cinco de Mayo and then yes Cinco de Mayo. Have a feeling I won't feel that hot at work on Sunday. Well well what to do? We all have to make sacrifices ;)
.
From Wednesday I am starting my second week of overnight however they might be a bit more motivating since they will start the count down to.. BARCELONA!
.
xoxo
.
Do you want some sacrifice?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0