Nightmares

Can't seem to shake this nightmare I had last week.
I litterally woke up because I was crying, don't know if it was the fever that brought it on me or just depressed homesickness.
I dreamt that my parents got divorced, like a really nasty one, they were not speaking to each other and I had to go home to try to solve everything and devide their things.
And the worst thing of all was that my dad met this new woman that was truly a witch, no like the nastiest person ever.
As I said, woke up crying I was so devestated. Told my mum the next morning and she replied with a laugh.. great comfort, thanks mum!
.
Fredriksson-Tarring klan at my high school graduation.. yes in 2007.. I am getting old

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0