One drink quickly turns into several drinks

I had a horrible day at work yesterday, so much to do and so little time to do it in.
I got happy when I came home and saw Kevin sitting on my sofa :) The guys convinced me to go out for a drink so I quickly changed and packed a goodybag containing Rum, Vodka, lemon and Coke. Me and Oscar took the bus to Johan and Mitches place and David went home with Kevin so he could change.

At Johan and Mitches place we met up with Chrille and we had a couple of drinks, talking and listening to music before we went to Zahara bar. Oscar had big difficulties explaining the meaning of Slät and Slätt to the guys witch turned into extrem argumeents during the entire night. And as it turns out an event called "slät-veckan" will take place in Barca from 5-9 of may, mainly in our apartment. And I have never been happier with myself for making the decision for me and Jonas to stay at a Hostel. Thank you ME!

I had a lovely time and maybe a few drinks to many but a great time. This sumemr is going to be great!

Besos Guapos


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0