I <3 My Mum

Got a phonecall from my mum today, she was going through my shoe closet since I asked her to bring some other shoes for me. And she seriously said, I quote, "You dont really have that many shoes, we should buy some new ones", ehh I hope my dad didnt hear that cuz he will kill her. He didnt have to build a shoecloset because I dont have any shoes. I have like 200 pairs of shoes, yeah you have all bean there trying to sneak some out.

But now to the importat part, My mum have bought me SO MUCH clothes.. lalala. Dresses, jackets, shorts, shirts AND a really nice bag that I have wanted for like 6 months now. Yeay. You have to love Tarring, at least when we are in different cuontries :P Kidding, she can be kind of annoying though, but I guess all parents have their days.

I am getting really nervous that they wont be able to come in 10 days :( This ashes, Island, Vulcano thing have such a bad taiming. I miss my Snusa so much, I talked to her today and yesterday, so wonderful. Jag älskar dig tjockis ;)

ONLY 4 hours more of work.. kill me kill me now!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Hahahahahha.... bara 200 par skor?? jag tror fan inte på det, NEJ!!! kanske kanske typ 500!!

2010-04-20 @ 00:19:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0