Sister Hazel

Sat on the bus home last night and got a really nice Sister Hazel medly on my Ipod that I havn't heard before and this song came on:

I'm not right and I'm not fine
I wanna be rain that tastes like wine
I wanna be good
I wanna be great
I wanna be everything except for your mistake

Your mind
I wanna know what your thinkin
This time I'll try to be the one you always thought
You knew its true
I'm blue and without you

Let me into
Your view
I wanna know how you see this thing
That's us
I must
Keep managing my madness over you
Its true
I'm blue and without you

I'm not right and I'm not fine
I wanna be rain that tastes like wine
I wanna be good
I wanna be great
I wanna be everything except for your mistake

I dont want your sympathy just understanding
We'd be better off if I just took some time to try to understand you

I wanna be seen
I wanna get clean
I wanna just fall out of in between

Could this song be more correct to my life right? I don't think so.. creepy!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0