Costa Brava baby



Oh we have a plan..

Me and David are both off Monday and Tuesday and doesn't start until 12.00 on Wednesday so we are planing a mini trip to Costa Brava. I have been in Barcelona for 4.5 month and I havn't been outside of the city yet, not okey. So yeah, we where thinking of renting a car, but non of us really wants to drive so we are going to take the train down the coast.

I am really exited to get away for a while, clear my head, get some new energy, fresh air and hopefully a lot of SUN! I have to work on my pre-tan before Greece. Only 3 weeks to go ON the day =)

This is going to be so good for me, no alcohol, sleep, relax and maybe even go for a swim, yes I will die from the cold but the first swim of the year is always special. It is so nice to hang out with David, he is so easy going, maybe because he is from "Norrland". We have become really good friends down here, lovely guy.

So we have a plan, now lets see what happens :P

7/8 days of work done.. 5.5 hours to go to reach 8/8, wish me goodluck <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0