Family time 27-30 April

Today is the day, Mum, Sandra, Marie and Lena arrives to Barcelona this Afternoon. Oo I can't wait.

Tonight we are gpingto some Tapas Restaurant, I have given Iris the assignment to find us a good but kind of cheap Tapas restaurant, we want to save some money for shoping :P haha. Apparently it is Valter from the clubs birthday today. Patricia told me that they are going to some bar to celebrate him. Don't really know if me and Sandra can crash it since me and Valter aren't that close :S The more the merier? I might just random call Patricia later and see what is going on. I kind of don't have the energy to run into some of the Hotel people regarding the circumstances, why am I making a big deal out of this? Ignore it.. damn me. Well if not we might just go for a drink with Kevino since he is off tomorrow aswell. OH good plan, we will bring him aswell to Valter's thing. Yeah we will see. I kind of want to be fresh for shoping and major night out tomorrow!

We actually haven't talked about what we are going to do here. I thought of showing them the hotel but why? Hey this is a Hotel, it's really nice, restaurants, shops, pool, guest room. Nothing they havn't seen before. Plus they can just visit the website, they have really nice pictures there. http://www.hotelartsbarcelona.com. I guess the ladies want to shop like maniacs. I am just going to go with the flow. Big chance for Bikini tomorrow. Might just take a quicky in at Shoko for the chocolate fountains and cava. I am actually going to do whatever Snusan wants to do.

This is going to be so great, I just wish my dad could be here aswell. Even though he forgot my nameday yesterday. NOT OKEY! It's not like you have so many children that you can't keep track of them :P

So Morning nr. 6/6 today. 6 Hours to go. This is a piece of cake... Besos

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0