Cleaning like there is no tomorrow

Yesterday night was the big cleaning day in our house. I seriously deep cleaned EVERYTHING: I started on our lovely balcony, scrubed the chairs, table, floor. And then pimed it up a little. I puted some nice blankets over the chairs, some pillows and I moved our disgusting, dusty plant from the hallway onto the balcony. It will be a good hangout for our future bird. David and I discused getting a trained bird yesterday. A free flying one that comes when we call it. I wanted to name it Bosse, David just wanted to call it Mr. Bird. Creative much.
I continued cleaning the living room, a.k.a Kevins hangout lounge. And then my room. Oh my Good. Liza's hair is really everywhere. I am going to make you were a hairnet in the future Redie. As I cleaned my room I also sorted out what I am going to send home with my mum. I puted 3 jackets to the pile, 1 pair of jeans, a jumper and one pair of shoes. Some scarfs, hats and my gloves. I wont need it, if it gets cold now I am just going to stay in bed and wait for summer to come and save me. On one hand I love cleaning, cause you find all this stuff you dont remember you had and I also found money everywhere. NICE. Yes In my room, relax. At this time David and Kevin came home from the beach and I think they felt a little bit guilty for not beeing home and helping out so Kevin started to clean the kitchen. I will honestly say that I was a little bit surprised to get any help at all. Normaly I always clean the house by myself. And everytime I finish I tell myself that THIS was the last time and that the others have to do it next time. While Kevin and later also David cleaned the kitchen I started with the bathroom. OMG it was so disgusting. Horrible. I seriously scrubed everything in there, walls, floor, cleaned the windows, washed everything. And it was so nice when I finished, so freaking beautiful. I also moved everything from the sink area, since we are 6 people in the apartment at the moment alot of shampoo, hairspray and other bottles stock up really fast. So I moved everything into the drawers and cabins, only leaving our toothbrushes on the sink. And ofcourse when I got up this morning, everything was back, not everything but all of Lisa's stuff. She is so getting on my nerves. There is no way in hell that she couldn't see that I cleaned the hole fucking place. And that lazy bitch just putes all her grows things back out on the sink. What the fuck. So I puted it back, lets see if she gets the picture. My simple respons will be: When you start cleaning this place and after yourself you can put it where the fuck you want. She "cleaned" once in the apartment. Oh yeah wait lets see, she cleaned her part of our room and then she moped the hallway.. congrats. She didn'd even broom it before so yeah kind of just made the shit stick to the floor better, genius. Sa sjukt efterbliven. Yeah I needed that in Swedish, retarded just doesn't say enough. Another things that bothers me.. Me, David and Kevin cleaned or yeah they cleaned the kitchen together and I cleaned the rest and they required a break, fine we sat on the balcony, talked and had some lovely strawberries. We decided to have dinner before finishing up in the kitchen and dining area so yeah the guys makes dinner and I finish cleaning the bathroom. We had some nice "Pasta a la Kevin" and Kiwis for dessert and then I just died. I was so tired and it was already 10.30 PM so I decided to go to bed. Thinking that the guys would finish up and clean the rest. When I woke up this morning, I almost went flying over all the cleaning stuff in the kitchen and hallway. That didn't clean or removed anything. What the fuck. I am getting so tired and pissed off.
Good thing my Mum is coming today so I can move to their apartment for a couple off days. I just need to not be around my housemates for a couple of days. I kind of want to move, but it's my contract and I don't have the heart to throw out the f-ing Germans. Lifelong lesson huh?

Deep breath, smile, Gracias por llamar a Hotel Arts Barcelona, ¿En que puedo servirle?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Låååde

alltså jag hatar hon där lisa. hon verkar vara riktigt jävla efterbliven.



serre, funderar på att köpa en biljett till bolini så hon kan få komma ner och skälla lite på dem. hade du blivit glad då min kära :)



ta hand om sandid och pussa lite på din mamma från mig med (och rufsa runt hennes hår lite he he he)



LOVE YA!

2010-04-27 @ 18:14:44
URL: http://liggailund.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0