Barcelona - Inter 28 April

Soo Me and Snuse have a plan. We really want to go and see this game and she got offered some tickets by the guy she rents the apartment from, 170 € a ticket. I dont think so, so I went to their website and found tickets for 75 €, not very good seats, but who cares. Souky also told me that she knows a guy that can find cheap tickets.. Sounds illegal, but I am on! I know Oscar and the guys had a number for 2 hand tickets as well. It is going to be an awesome game with a lot of Zlatan focus, New club mets old one, it has to be intense!

BUT I am not buying the tickets until I find out if my baby is coming or not, I cant even think of what I am going to do if she cant come. I have been looking forward to this for months. Stupid Island, why are you even a country?

Kommentarer
Postat av: skabbet

sweetie... learn how to spell ICELAND... okey. lets take it again - ICELAND. i know lonely island is awesome, but it still doesnt make it right



2010-04-19 @ 14:13:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0