American Food

I am not a big fan of the food items in general in this country.
Yesterday I had like two slices of Whole wheat toast bread and I could not eat it, it was so SWEET.
I don't even know how they do it over here? I miss Swedish bread :(
.
Also what is up with Coca Cola over here? I seriously can't drink it, god so disgusting.
Apparently they make it with cornsyrup instead of sugar and it makes it taste horrible and this is the founder country, I expected to be blown away not throwing up and away.
I can honestly say that I never expected to be travelling a good hour to Walmart just to be able to buy Mexican imported Coca Cola, haha.
.
My stay here have opened up my eyes for Mexico and made me fall a bit inlove with it. I just HAVE to go there before my visit here is over =)
.
xoxo
.
Viva Mexico

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0