What what is this a pharmacy or a liquor store?

Spent some time at the hotel again this morning, got fited for my uniform. AND they don't have anything in my size and it will take 6 weeks for them to get it. YEY, or? This is the curse of being a tall Swede, everything is too short on me. So I will walk around looking like a complete freak for the next weeks. Thanks for making it SOO easy for me to make a fab first impression. This together with my scratch/killer nose is just the perfect combo for success. I need all the good luck I can get!
.
Anywho, finally found Starbucks here in Aspen, and surprise surprise it is one dollar more expensive to have a latte here compared to Glennwood springs a short ride from here. COME ON!
.
Spent the day walking around in Aspen again, today I found the local pharmacy. They have EVERYTHING in there, giftcards, birthdaycards, makeup, shampoo, advil and a lot of other herbal stuff that looked highly suspicious. Me gusta! Took a few turns inside and found a part of the store with toys and stationary and turning around a shelf and HEY there was a liquor store, score.
I think today was the first time ever that a guy acctually hit on me in a pharmacy. He seemed kind of stoned though, but who am I to judge?
.
So spent the day exploring American TV, kind of embarrassed to acknowledge that I have been watching "Kourtney & Kim taking New York" litterally all day. Haha I am sooo looking forward to start working so I can get a life again! BAHH

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0