Pepsi vs. Colett

Got two new substitute kitties for my big fat Pepsi boy at home. Skyped with him before, promise I am not a crazy cat lady! So we have little Colett and Fatty Lady Bijoux, like two times Pepsi, Promise to god! I will upload a picture whenever I find that fat bastard. She is so fat that we put Colette's food in a window because the other one can not jump up. Fatty Racism, I know. It is all for her own good. I hope noone starts doing that to me :S
So I had to leave my fussy puss at home:
And instead I got this one:
Plus my fatty Bijoux of course. Not a crazy cat lady, just like the love they are giving me. In exchange of food, they remind sooo much of me ;)
.
xoxo
More Food to the people

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0