When one door close another one often opens, right?

My chances of getting back to Les Roches in Switzerland are officially demolished.
Asked for some kind of Financial support and all they can offer is 25% of the Tution fee, that litterally everyone gets.
Kind of disapointed.
Thought they would be more eager to get their A-students back.
- Finished first
- Best Academical and Practical Student
- Valedictorian
- Highest grade through out my year in both Kitchen Project and IP
WTF?
Think I got a bit depressed after realizing that there is noway I can go back.
I have always seen Les Roches as plan B if I don't get the chance to stay in the U.S, so what am I supposse to do now?
.
Who needs a Bachelor degree anyways?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0