Sunny Barcelona

2 days since Mum, Sandra, Marie and Lena went back to Sweden. Weird feeling, it feels like they were never here, yes I have some lovely swedish snack and a new closet. Or else no signs.
We were so bad at taking pictures aswell, I am really disapointed in us. So what did we do?

Tuesday:
I met up with the peps at the bus stop and we went together to my house, which they compleatly trash talked. It was really only negative negative negative. "This is desgusting, how can you live here" "Could you ever live like thin? HELL NO". Really nice to show you my place by the way. I acctually realiazed that thisi nternship have teached me so much, not only work wich. I can live with many different people, lower living standards, just making it through to the other side. And I am proud of it. Well this really pissed me off and unfortunatly it was only the begining of all the negative crap talk.
After showing them the flat and I changed into something besides my suit we went to eat in the city center. We ended up in Raval at Rosa. I love this restaurant. Mexican food, cheap and ALOT. Me and Snus had Tacos sooo good and Mojitos. MmM. They were so strong they made my Mum fall of her chair, and she doesnt even drink THAT are some strong drinks. She was falling in slow motion falling against Lena and she slowly leans the other way. Haha. That's a real friend. After this wonderful meal we went around Las Ramblas, did some shopping and later on me and Snus went to my place to pick up some stuff since I stayed in their apartment for a couple of days and then we chilled in their apartment. I kind of promised Kev to go out but tuesdays kind of suck so me and Snus stayed in instead. So much to catch up with! AND I got so much things from my mum. Lalala. 3 dresses, I jacket, 1 top and my lovely bag :) One lady at work came up to me in the dressing room and asked me where I bought it and if I were going to Sweden any time soon so I could buy one for her. I do not know her name or where she works :P haha. I also got candy, chips, dip and TEFAT. I love Tefat, best candy ever :)

Wednesday:
Time for some touristing. We started of the day with a great breakfast at home, I love my mums breakfast because she has to have EVERYTHING! Coffee, youghurt, juice, new bread, eggs.. mmm! It was great. We usually always have breakfast like this during the weekends at home but I havn't had it in a really long time. Made me miss my daddy a lot. But yeah. First stop: Hotel Arts. I had to show them my wonderful Hotel. Yes it is MY hotel :P Then we took the tourist bus that shows you most of Barca during 2.5 hours. Yes we brought smirnoff ice :) OMG we burnt so bad on the bus, my sholders were so red and my face aswell. When I took of my shirt before showering that night I still thought I had it on, I had marks both from my bra and my top. Insane. David was laughing so hard when he say me, shut up norrland :P. After the tour we ended up on the beach kind of hungry so we went to CDLC for Lunch. It is quit pricy but soo good. I had the club sandwich while the others had chicken salad. They always pick the same thing, they are like little children :P haha. We spent a short while on the beach where I met Kevin, Maud, Lisa, Maurice and Zeina. And later we went for some shopping on our way home. I got I new dress, a pink cardigan and a lovely blue skirt. I also bought myself some new shoes :D hehe. 21.45 = Barca vs. Inter. Me and Snus puted on our Barca, Ibra, shirts and went down to Las Ramblas. We found two free seats at Cheers and ordered in some beer. We invented the best drinking game ever. Everytime they say Zlatan or you see him on the screen you have to drink. Very effective :) Unfortunatly they lost big time, by by finals but we had a great night. After Cheers we went to Bar Milk for the legendary raspberry drinks and some girl talk. The night ended at Shoko with a lot of dancing and rum and coke! We got home pretty early, 2days with our mother takes the energy out of you. I had the worst nightmare ever that night. As many of you know, I hate snakes, cant stand them. So I dreamt that my kitty Pepsi got killed by a snake. This orange grows thing, he just squized the life of my baby. It was horrible. Ish I dont even want to think about it. Stupid snacks. Grows!

Thursday:
We were supose to go to PArc Cituadella but kind of got borred on the way so we went shopping instead :P We started out at the Food market, I love that place. Icecream, fruit, candy everywhere. We bought some icecream and fruit to snack on and then shopping shopping shopping. Snus shopped like never before, sneakers, underwhere for Johan, Barca stuff, clothes and other shoes. She went all out, or in.. whatever you say. We found the loveliest little shop with such cool jewlery. I bought 3 rings, 1 braclet and 1 par of earrings. So lovely. During the evening we went to have dinner in the harbour. We went to Palau Mar, big mistake, so much tourist, crapy but expensive food. And they were complaining like never before, one of the worst dinners in my life. Really sad that I feel like this but I even told them to stop so we could have a nice last dinner together. But nooo! So yeah I am kind of dissapointed with everything. Well well we went for a drink at Zahara before going home, nice price strawberry daiquries. MUMS! 

It was nice to see them again, wishing for snus to come back to me! Love you baby! We will have so much more drunken fun when you come by yourself :) <3 you sis! 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAA alltså jag hade fan betalat 1 miljon kr för att få se eva trilla av stolen. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA

2010-05-03 @ 22:02:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0