Raccoon Crew

1 Saturday Night, 2 Bottles of Vodka, 1 Bottle of Whiskey, 2 Irish Girls, 1 Romanian and 1 Swedish Bombshell (Yeah me). Can it be other than Legendary?

Started the day off with a great day at work, we had soo much to do and it was a lot of fun. Chinese people suck at English, it is not even funny, or yeah it is a little bit funny. By the end of the day I felt a little rasist. Many cursing words floated in the Call Center Air. Me and my peps had long conversations about: "What does toooith mean?" "Hmm".. 5 minutes later "Ahhh, what about Tooth kit?" Hahaha. Thank you god for Jing that night. Me and Ana acctually felt sad when she finished at 8 Pm. Today we have an Arabic grup arriving, Think I will have to give Ashraf an cellphone for direct translation.

I hurried home after work, finished my and Liz Fanta with Absoule Tropical, Jummy. And had a "Who can sing the loudest" - contest with Kevino. Yes I won! Around 12.30 I met Andreea at Passeig de Gracia and we went together to LeeAnn's. In the metro I noticed that I had a big stupid fucking hole in my pants. God damn it where did it come from? LeeAnn saved my day with a neddle and thread. Drunken sucksess, I am very impressed. (Did that just happend? A little rime, I am good!) Andreea was "Dj"-ing the entire evening with her Romanian stuff and they all ditched my Swedish "Bus driver" Drinking game. To stupid to understand. Boring. Well well drunk we got and soon grabbed a cab to Port Olympic. And what song comes on in the cab? ABBA. Oh yes I am the dancing queen. Me and LeeAnn goes crazy, I think the cab driver was very pleased when we arrived in Port Olympic. Where to go in the Port if not to Olympic? Yes the bar is caleld Olympic aswell. 4 € for Redbull vodka, Hell yeah. Two of does and some shaky shaky and we were ready for the real party--- Opium! Dancy dancy even more shaky shaky and some quality time with my Jess! Also Nuria and Simon, ohh Guapos! And yes Everyone saw you two kissing at the bar! Kevino was also there with his new friend Erich and they were hanging out Miss Colombia herself. Yes she's pretty but not THAT pretty. She has a creepily large mouth, I don't know why but big mouths scare me. Kevin is like inlove flying over the clouds. No he would never do anything he already have Andrea. But come on dude Miss Colombia is not that Beautiful. Por favor.
Night ended around 6.30 Am, Me, Kev and Erich shared a cab and Kev made some drunken food when we got home. Big fail this time though :P He kind of droped the salt into the pasta, wooo it was not eatable. We gave it a try but we had to give up quiet soon. Nice thought though! <3 

Thank you for a great evening girls, the pictures suck by the way :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0