Sushi and Milk

It was a wondeful sunny day in barcelona yesterday.
After work me and LeeAnn met up with Megan outside the hotel, we went to buy some snacks and drinks and then we went to the beach. At the beach we met Iris, Souky and Jing and later Joost and Ingmar joined with a football. Who knew that Iris was that athletic :P.
All of a sudden this mist is coming in over the shore. First the entire W Hotel dissaperes then the mist comes closer and closer and more and more parts of our surronding pops away. At one point we couldn't even see Hotel Arts and we were sitting 100 meters from it. Creepy. And at this point they start to talk about this horror movie "The Mist" Not cool guys. I hate horror movies, it can be okey if you have supplies like pillows, blankets and a man.. but come on. Everything was so nice and I almost fell asleep on the beach, I was so tired. And then, and then I finally decide to go home and the bus is packed with people. I met David though so I had company but it was insane. I can't wait for summer to come with all the crazy tourists, NOT. And as all the people and sweat guys wasn't enough, this singing annoying man comes on and sits and sings the entire way home. Either drunk or psycopath, me no likey.
Around 9 Pm I met up with Iris and we went to fantastic Dao for Sushi buffét, dessert, shots and coffee. Gossiping and eating way to much. I had a Lovely time Iris!
When we had eaten we decided to go for ONE drink. I suggested Milk, since I lvoe that place and it is just around the corner from Dao. But Iris had to take out some cash so we went to find an ATM and ended up in Iris neighborhood. So a quicky look in their apartment and picking up Stephanie and we went back to Milk.
I love milk, the nice decor and bartenders. We had a boozy Rouge, Dah. This is a raspberry and rom coctail that blows your mind. I seriously love the head-bartender. He always gives me free stuff and larger drinks. Yesterday I got my drink in a big drinking glas while the other girls got whiskey tumblers.. mouahhaha. Then we got some free shots aswell. Really nice, a little coffee goes chocolate thing. Fantastic bar. Yesterday it was packed with Scandies. First a big gang of Swedish men, drinking girly coctails. Mouahhaa. Tjejdricka. And then two Danish guys came in and stood next to us in the bar. I felt like an undercover spy, understanding what everyone was saying. The Dabish dudes where talking about me and the girls in Danish so when we left I just had to say: "Tak, jeg haber I kommer til at ha en dejlig aften"! You should have seen their faces, priceless.
The metro back home took forever and I was to tired.. When I came home I almost passed out, that tired.

I had a great Saturday night though, calm and steady but it was really, what is the right word? Pleasent!

Besos Guapos

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0