Pancake Sunday 3.0

Yesterday was such a nice day aswell, even though me and LeeAnn kind of freaked in the Call Center. Some people just don't get it. Stupid, annoying.. GAHHH.

After work we went to the beach again but this time with Andreea and Megan also joined for a while. We then took the bus to Sagrada Famila. My ladies had some Subway, good damn I love the smell inside Subway. It smells like fresh bread, cookies and sauces. The best thing with Subway compered to Pan and Bocatta is that Subways are so juicy and saucy compared to that dry stuff they serve in the others. Mjau. And you get a cookie with your meal, fantastic.
On the way over to LeeAnn and Megan's we visited the "Indian" shop to buy some supplies for our Pancake Sunday. We bought bananas, nutella, milk, eggs and some crackers for the walk home, haha.

Master brilliant as I am I was incharge of the hole pancake makening and they were sooo good. The first one fucked up as always but the rest were so perfect. Perfection! AND We didn't even have the recipe so I went on feeling while making the batch. I am wonderful.
Iris and Farhan also joined us and everyone was so satisfied. I think I will fulfill my plans of a pancake house, it must be my destiny. Or I will at least have a pancake house in my future hotel.
It was a lovely afternoon with my GSCC girls, gossiping, raccoons spooning up - jumping down the elevator shaft - dies and transforms into a horse. It was very rewarding and so random. I laughed so hard the entire afternoon. Me, Lee and Andreea can really go loca. There is no line to cross here, no no no.

I got a phonecall aroung 9 Pm, it was Kevin, poor little Kevin was sitting outside the apartment and couldn't get in because no one was home. So I sadly took farewell of my friends and took the metro home. I was actually kind of exited to catch up on my sleep since I havn't been sleeping a full night since 2 weeks back. Yeah like that would happen. Me and Kevin sat in my bed and talked for two hours. He told me all this personal things and stories and we had a really nice time. We got a little closer and I feel glad that he felt that he could trust me and confine in me. I think we can be really good friends. 

Only 1 hour left before I go home for the day. This day have been crazy. It has been so much to do I havn't even been able to go to the bathroom once. Crazy. I actually don't want to go home cause I really have to clean the apartment before my mum comes wich is TOMORROW! If the guys doesn't help out today I am going to flip. So if I am in a really bad mood later, you will know why!

Besos

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0