A slow Saturday morning at Hotel Arts

God damn it it was hard to get up this morning. It might have something to do with me going for ONE drink with the girls and ended up having 4.. No it's not cool to say no. And Farhan kind of made us, yeah guns pointing and everything.
Came home and found Kevin and food in the fridge. Jummy. Kevin is the best half-drunken-food-chef I have ever met :)

Soo this morning, everyone in the Hotel seems a little slow. Lee called reception earlier:
Rec: "Buenas Tardes, gracias por llamar al Rec.. Buenas Tardes? (Sounds confused)... Sí?

Hahaha I think someone was out last night. It doesn't sound that funny now, It was kind of an "you have to be there moment".

Me and Lee left alone in the call center today, this ship is sinking:P No alot of fun, Elisabeth joined at 9 am aswell. She seems nice, very quiet and spanish but nice, I think I can like her.

No time to "hmmmm" ehhhh yeah.. We have nothing to do. I might clean my desk... or?

Besos Guapos!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0