4 days until Sunshine

Mum, Snus, Marie and Lena arrives to Barcelona in 4 days. O M G the insanity. I can't wait to not pay for stuff :P Yes I'm a lonely child and So spoiled. (First thing people say to you when they discover that you don't have any brothers and sisters. "You must be so lonely" is a close second). I almost have siblings though. I have Snuse and André. Grew up with each other, always lived 10 m away, vacations together, Love oh all this love.

It is going to be so nice to see my mum, I havn't seen here since ehh yeah the funeral. I was about to say when she was here in January. I kind of erased that hole experience from my mind when I was home in February. So she is bringing me all this cool stuff from Sweden like, Coffee, chocolate, clothes, shoes, daycream and my bag BAG baaaaag! It is so beauuuutiiful. And when she is here we are going to shop until we drop, eat ALOT and me and Snus are going to go loca during night time. Yeah I can't wait.

BAD INFORMATION: The tickets to Barca-Inter are sold out :( We waited to long for this stupid ash thing and now there are no tickets left. DAMN you Iceland... We should re-make the "Blame Canada" song to "Blame Iceland"! So I guess we just have to see the game in a bar like normal people. I know a great one though, lets force David and Kevin to come with us. Mouahahha!

Plans for next week:

Monday: Work morning in Call Center, got rid of my PDD in Room Service since Natalia is ill.

Tuesday: Work Morning and then Bienvenidos a Barcelona Guapas :) Thinking of going to a nice dinner, chitchat, maybe show the apartment and then a nice sleep befoore..

Wednesday: Shopping!, Maybe some Sushi for lunch at Dao (Love this place, as much as you can eat of Sushi and chineese food together with pastry, fruit and so much other food). Then bamp bamp bamp Shoko and finishing off with Opium.

Thursday: Might do some tourist stuff since it is their last day in Barca, some busing would be nice for the extreme hangover me and Snuse will have. (By the way Snus you are so bringing me Sourcreame and onion chips with garlic dip from Sweden. If you show up with eldorado or something like that, just take the next flight home... Estrella baby). In the evening "the last supper" and then hey thursdays at Sutton. We have to go to like CDLC or Rosa Negar, Milk before though for drinks.

Friday: I start at 7.. come and kill me now. Good thinking I am going to try and change this one.. Sutton with Snus and then work at 7. It just aint possible. This is D-day.. "Dey" are leaving me :( Om Valborg.. Not Coool!

Longing for next week! <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0